fbpx
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Please share your overall experience and offer feedback to help us improve.

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

I’m pleased with the detail job on my car. Thanks Yasir

Leslie .

Very personable and helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2021

So glad I brought my car here. I need all around touch ups on the paint from numerous surface scratches. Yasir took care of them in a few hours and sent me home with some touch up paint for the future! Will definitely bring all my cars to him. Thanks!

Liz .

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Thanks Liz for bringing in the Fiat. Removing the scratches and touching up the chipped paint made a big difference. Much success in your car sharing venture.

My car looks better than the day I bought it! 😍

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Yasir provided SUPERIOR service. I recently bought a brand new car, yet he made it look 10x better than the day I drove it home! I can’t recommend Red Clay Detailing enough.

Evanya S.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Evanya, I am glad you are pleased with the outcome.

Outstanding all around

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Called Yasir. Was warmly greeted and lots of patience in letting me explain what I wanted and was looking for. Great job in explaining about the difference in the ceramic coat vs. waxing. And explained the pricing very well so there were no misunderstandings. Very satisfied

Turner T.

Made old car shine again

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

Bought a 65’ Mustang to Yasir thats been sitting outside for YEARS. It was so dirty I could barely see out the windows. We was able to do a paint correction and make the whole car look new again. 10/10 recommend.

Jason .

Money Well Spend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

Yasir was very knowledgeable, courteous and punctual. Job was finish on time. I would not hesitate to use him again or recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks Yasir.

Charles H.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Yasir takes pride in his work and it shows in the details. Excellent work!

L B.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Happy to bring you Acura paint back to life. Thank you for your trust.

Absolutely wonderful customer service and detailing work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

There is a story behind this glowing recommendation, so please bear with me…
My daughter, who is in her early twenties, moved from Houston to Atlanta last week, traveling two days by car to get there. My husband and I met up with her in Atlanta to help her move into her new apartment. When we saw the interior condition of her car — a Subaru Forrester — we were appalled. There were glass shards all over the floor of the passenger side and the backseat. Apparently, her car had been vandalized in Houston and while the window was replaced, virtually none of the broken glass had been cleaned out. For her own safety and anyone who would travel in the car with her, my husband and I knew it was imperative that the interior of the car be detailed as soon as possible.
I googled “car detailing” and was amazed when I saw that Red Clay Detailing had 31 five-star recommendations. Nothing less than five stars, which I had never seen for any type of service on Google! So I called the number and got Yasir on the phone. I explained the situation to him and he welcomed us to come by his garage that very day for an estimate. After spending just a few minutes talking with Yasir, my husband and I just knew this was someone we could trust, so we asked him to give us an estimate for both interior and exterior detailing. He walked us around the car to show us where he could remove some “road rash” that had scraped some of the paint off and he showed us how he could clean the headlights to make them shine clearly. His estimate was so reasonable that we decided to have him do both the interior and exterior detailing. Better yet, he was able to schedule the work within 48 hours and get the whole job done in a day.
My husband and I had to fly back home to Massachusetts before Yasir could do the work, but he stayed in close touch with me by text to let me know when our daughter could drop off and pick up the car. And he coordinated with me directly on the invoice and payment. Meanwhile, when our daughter picked up the car, she truly marveled at the transformation of her Forester Subaru. It no longer looked like some college kid’s messy car, but instead a highly presentable car for a young professional! In addition to his meticulous detailing work, Yasir has a calm demeanor that greatly reduced our parental anxiety around making sure that the interior of the car could be made safe for her and her passengers by removing all of the glass shards.
That’s our story! In conclusion, we know how fortunate we were to find Yasir in our Google search and I am delighted to add another five-star rating to Red Clay Detailing’s perfect streak of all fives!

Margie .

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Thank you Margie for the Kind words. Happy to be of service.

Fantastic Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

I spent quite a while researching various detailers in the Atlanta area before I finally decided to contact Yasir and Red Clay Detailing to detail my 2015 Mustang. After sending a request, he called me later that day and we discussed exactly what I wanted done. After covering what I was looking for (a full detail with some minor paint correction) he invited me out the next morning to look over the car for a consultation. A couple weeks later, I dropped the car off for him to work on.
At this point, his upstanding customer service really shined as my girlfriend suffered a flat tire on her car that we discovered at drop-off. Yasir went above and beyond by trying to assist me with the tire and ultimately getting a neighboring shop to plug the tire (in the pouring rain nonetheless!).
At about 7pm that day I was able to go see what he had been working on all day. The car was absolutely perfect. Swirl marks that I expected to be diminished but not gone were now impossible to find. The interior was looking better than ever. Furthermore, he even left a personalized note and some mints which really shows how much Yasir values his customers.
I fully expect to return to him for all my future detailing needs and will undoubtedly recommend him to others.

Henry .

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Brought a 4runner to Yasir with swirl marks and just not up to standards for a new car (at least to us). He walked me through the process, didn’t try to sell unnecessary services and was extremely professional. Car looks amazing now and definitely will be back with our other vehicle.

Robert T.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Glad to bring the 4Runner to your standards. Thanks for allowing us to serve you.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Yasir was fantastic to deal with. We had 2 cars that had to be cleaned and coated, and he was able to accommodate them within short notice. Further, he did a fantastic job at cleaning, ceramic costing the car, and at a reasonable price.
I have since recommended him to 2 of my colleagues/ friends.

Sid .

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Sid. Glad we could accommodate you. Thank you very much for the referrals.

Detailing at it’s finest

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

I contacted Red Clay Detailing before purchasing a 2013 SUV. Yasir told me he could handle my request. He went over and above. This Ford Edge looks brand inside and out. Extremely professional, paid attention to details I didn’t even see. Red Clay Detailing will definitely get more business from me.

C A.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Thank you for trusting us with you recent purchase. Hope your son enjoys driving it.

Yasir the goat!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

All I can say is.. if you want the best this is your destination! Thank you so much again for making my car new again!

Toni .

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

We were glad to make your BMW new again. The ugly scratch is gone.

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

It was a great experience having 2003 Infiniti detailed by Yasir and his staff. The results of their detailing service was phenomenal!!!

Mel B.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Hey Mel we was enjoyed bringing the Infiniti paint back to life. Thank you very much.

Ceramic Coating

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I am very pleased with how my truck turned out. Yasir communicated well with me throughout the whole process. He was also very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of ceramic coating. My truck was done in one day and I was expecting it take longer. Will definitely recommend others.

Tyler C.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Tyler thanks for the opportunity. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

Red Clay Detailing did a level 1 paint correction on my black Porsche 911. It looks amazing! I highly recommend them!

Robert G.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

Robert thank you for trusting us with your 911. I enjoyed detailing it.

Larry Amazing !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

Very pleased with Yasir work , it’s like I have a new car after Red Clay Detailing

Larry P.

Response from Auto Detail Atlanta

It was a pleasure bringing your Benz’s paint back to life.

Call Now ButtonCall Now